WHO WE ARE :: Board Of Directors

  facebookbutton twitterbutton

The 2015-2016 GCC Board of Directors consists of 11 board members, six of whom comprise the Executive. Our board members come from varied walks of life and a multitude of professional backgrounds. Each member contributes a wide range of skills, knowledge and opinions to our organization, its programs and its strategic direction.


TJ Walkem (President), Spences Bridge

Agnes Jackson (Past President), Kamloops

Mark Hornell (Vice President and Secretary), Victoria

Phil Youwe, (Treasurer), Heffley Creek


Laila Salm, Kamloops

Ryan Holmes, Smithers

Nick Hamilton, Prince George

Lauch Fraser, Kamloops

Mike Dedels, Kamloops

Honorary Board Member

Bob Peart, Sidney